Skip to main content

MCA > About MCA > Contact Us > MCA Staff

MCA Staff

Executive Staff

Roy Jensen, MD
Photo of Dr. Roy Jensen

CEO, Midwest Cancer Alliance
Director, The University of Kansas Cancer Center
(913) 588-4700


Gary C. Doolittle, MD
Photo of Dr Doolittle


Medical Director, Midwest Cancer Alliance
Capitol Federal Masonic Professor
(913) 588-6029


Hope Krebill, MSW, BSN, RN
Photo of Hope Krebill


Executive Director, Midwest Cancer Alliance
(913) 588-3739
hkrebill@kumc.edu


Program Staff

Ashley Adorante, MS, CHES

Outreach Coordinator
(913) 945-7532
aadorante@kumc.edu


Kyla Alsman, BSN, RN
Kyla Alsman


Survivorship Transition Clinic Navigator
(913) 945-6655
kalsman@kumc.edu 


Mary Beth Bernhart


Executive Assistant to Dr. Gary C. Doolitte
(913) 588-4761
mbernhart@kumc.edu


Jim Coulter, BSN, RN
Jim Coulter


Clinical Research Associate
(913) 945-6834
jcoulter@kumc.edu


Sara Douglas, MSN, RN, OCN 


Primary Care and Community Research Network Manager
(913) 945-6873
sdouglas3@kumc.edu


Brooke Groneman, MSM
Brooke Groneman


Director of Outreach
(913) 588-4719
bgroneman@kumc.edu


Susan Krigel, PhD
Susan Krigel


Behavioral Health Therapist 
(913) 945-7534
skrigel@kumc.edu


Hanluen Kuo
Hanluen Kuo


Biobank Outreach Manager
(913) 945-6637
hkuo@kumc.edu 


Trish Long, PA
Trish Long, PA


Navigation Program Director
(913) 588-2649
plong@kumc.edu 


Minda Mason
Minda Mason


Assistant Vice President for Medical Development
(913) 562-4732
mmason@kuendowment.org 


Traci McCarty
 Traci McCarty


Education Program Manager
(913) 588-4732
tmccarty@kumc.edu


Lety Sarmiento


Administrative Assistant
(913) 945-6686
lsarmiento@kumc.edu 

 
Ashley Spaulding, MA
Ashley Spaulding


Executive Communications Manager
(913) 945-6622
aspaulding@kumc.edu


Michelle Springer, CCRP
Michelle Springer


Clinical Research Associate
(913) 588-1917
mspringer2@kumc.edu  


Karla Van Goethem


Data Specialist
(913) 945-6823
kvangoethem@kumc.edu

Last modified: Sep 07, 2018
ID=x30554