MCA Staff

Executive Staff

Roy Jensen, MD

Photo of Dr. Roy Jensen

CEO, Midwest Cancer Alliance
Director, The University of Kansas
Cancer Center
(913) 588-4700

Gary C. Doolittle, MD

Photo of Dr Doolittle

Medical Director, Midwest Cancer Alliance
Capitol Federal Masonic Professor
(913) 588-6029

Hope Krebill,
RN, BSN, MSW

Photo of Hope Krebill

Executive Director
(913) 588-3739
hkrebill@kumc.edu

Program Staff

 

Ashley Adorante,
BS, MS, CHES

 

Outreach Coordinator
(913) 945-7532
aadorante@kumc.edu

Kyla Alsman, BSN, RN

Kyla Alsman

Survivorship Transition Clinic Navigator
(913) 945-6655
kalsman@kumc.edu 

Colleen Buckman
Colleen Buckman

Executive Assistant, Dr. Doolitte
(913) 588-4761
cbuckman@kumc.edu

Jim Coulter, RN, BSN
Jim Coulter

Clinical Research Associate
(913) 945-6834
jcoulter@kumc.edu

Brooke Groneman, MSM

Brooke Groneman

Director of Outreach

(913) 588-4719
bgroneman@kumc.edu

Susan Hudson
Susan Hudson

Executive Assistant, MCA
(913) 945-6686
shudson2@kumc.edu

Hanluen Kuo, BA

Hanluen Kuo

Biobank Coordinator
(913) 945-6637
hkuo@kumc.edu 

Susan Krigel, PhD

Susan Krigel

Behavioral Health Therapist
(913) 945-7534
skrigel@kumc.edu

Laura Long, BA, MA

Laura Long

Member Communications
(913) 945-7533
llong2@kumc.edu

Trish Long, PA
Trish Long, PA

Navigation Program Director
(913) 588-2649
plong@kumc.edu 

Minda Mason

Minda Mason

Assistant Vice President for Medical Development
(913) 562-4732
mmason@kuendowment.org 

Traci McCarty, BS

 Traci McCarty

Education Program Manager
(913) 588-4732
tmccarty@kumc.edu

Danielle Peereboom, BS, MPH
Danielle Peereboom

Primary Care & Community Research Network Manager
(913) 945-6873
dpeereboom@kumc.edu 

 Ashley Spaulding, BA, MA
Ashley Spaulding

Executive Communications
(913) 945-6622
aspaulding@kumc.edu

Michelle Springer, CCRP
Michelle Springer

Clinical Research Associate
(913) 588-1917
mspringer2@kumc.edu  

Andrea Watson, RN, BSN, OCN
Andrea Watson

Clinical Research Associate
(913) 945-7554
awatson6@kumc.edu 

Last modified: Feb 28, 2018
ID=x30554